Department Of Microbiology:

S.No. Name Current Designation Status Email
1 Dr. Munazza Danish Ejaz Assoc. Prof. Chairperson [email protected]
2 Dr. Zeba Perveen Imran Assoc. Prof.
3 Dr. Sahar Afshan Naz Asst. Prof.
4 Dr. Nusrat Jabeen Asst. Prof.
5 Dr. Saima Faraz Asst. Prof. Head of the Department (Evening) [email protected]
6 Dr. Sadia Khalil Asst. Prof.
7 Dr. Mariyam Shafiq Asst. Prof.
8 Mr. Sikandar Khan Sherwani Lecturer
9 Ms. Ayesha Irshad Lecturer