Department of Zoology:

S.No. Name Current Designation Status Email
1 Prof. Dr. Rubina Mushtaq Professor [email protected]pk
2 Prof. Dr. Muhammad Zahid Professor Dean Faculty of Science & Technology
3 Dr. Naeemuddin Arain Assoc. Prof.
4 Dr. Isma Yasir Assoc. Prof.
5 Dr. Zubair Ahmed Assoc. Prof.
6 Dr. Syed Akhlaq Hussain Asst. Prof. Head of the Department (Evening) [email protected]
7 Dr. Sobia Khwaja Asst. Prof.
8 Dr. Fatma Hayat Shahen Zafar Asst. Prof.