Sr.No. Designation Name Email
1. Vice Chancellor Prof. Dr. S. Altaf Hussain
Tel:021-99243986 & Fax:021-99244137
[email protected]
2. Dean Faculty of Science & Technology Prof. Dr. Mohammad Zahid
3. Dean of Arts Prof. Dr. Muhammad Zia-ud-Din
4. Dean Faculty of B.Adm., Com. & Eco. Prof. Dr. Masood Mashkoor Siddiqui [email protected]
5. Incharge Dean Faculty of Education Prof. Dr. Muhammad Zia-ud-Din
6. Dean Faculty of Islamic Studies Prof. Dr. Abdul Ghafoor Baloch
7. Incharge Dean Faculty of Pharmacy Dr. Meh Jabeen
8. Registrar Dr. Muhammad Sarim
Tel:021-99243945 & Fax:021-99244272
[email protected]
9. Director Evening Programme Prof. Dr. Mohammad Zahid
10. Director (BCCT) Dr. Muhammad Azam Caudhary
11. Director I.T. Dr. Farhan Shafiq [email protected]
12. Director Quality Enhancement Cell. Dr. Kamran Ahsan [email protected]
13. Controller of Examinations Mr. Ghayas Uddin Ahmed
14. Director Admissions Prof. Dr. Muhammad Zahid
15. Advisors Student Affairs Mr. Muhammad Afzaal (Gulshan Campus) / Mr. Mohammad Hanif Kandero (Abdul Haq campus)
16. Campus Officer Mr. Asif Ali (Gulshan Campus)
17. Treasurer Mr. Danish Ahsaan
18. Director P&D Mr. Mohammad Siddiq
19. Deputy Registrar(Admin Gen) Mr. Syed Moizuddin
20. Deputy Registrar Establishment Ms. Bushra Arshad
21. Deputy Registrar Academic Ms.Rashda
22. IT Cell Incharge Mr. Syed Shabbar Laiq ([email protected])
23. PA to VC Mr. Sharjeel
24. P.R.O Mr. Raees Jafri
25. Incharge Program Mr. Asif Rafique([email protected])